Schedule

16:00 España    10:00 Chile   07:00 Las Vegas

16:00 Initial greeting
16:10 OPENING
Manuel Antonio San Román / Presenter: Jacqueline Mecinas
General Director of the General Directorate of Games and Casino and Slot Machines of the Ministry of Foreign Trade and Tourism of Peru
Illegal Gaming and Responsible Gaming in Peru
16:30
Elizabeth Maya Cano
President of the National Corporate Body of Gaming Entrepreneurs. Colombia
Illegal gaming puts at risk the generation of resources for the health system and the Integrity of Legal Entrepreneurs in Colombia
16:45
Aitor Uriarte / Presenter: Mariela Huenchumilla
Director of Gaming and Shows of the Basque Government. Spain
Presentation of the Basque gaming regulation model. Illegal gaming control modes. Balance and cooperation with the rest of Spain
17:00
Javier Molinera de Diego
Head of the Gaming Control Service of the National Police. Spain
Illegal Gaming: connection with criminal organizations
17:20
Rodolfo Jiménez / Presenter: Bo Bernhard
Lawyer and Investigator of the Chilean Investigative Police (PDI)
Criminal prosecution of clandestine casinos in Chile
17:45
Xavier Salvadó Rovira
Head of the Central Gaming and Entertainment Unit of the Administrative Police. Police of the Generalitat Mossos-Catalunya. Spain
Illegal gaming in Catalonia and its legislative framework
18:00 Questions
18:10 CLOSURE

EVENT SPONSORED BY:

logo de bally wulff
logo de dreams
LOGO DEL GRUPO DIAZ CARBAJOSA
LOGO DEL GRUPO VID
LOGO DEL GRUPO LUCKIA
logo de merkur dosniha
LOGO DE MGA INDUSTRIAL
LOGO DE NOVOMATIC SPAIN
LOGO DEL GRUPO VALISA
LOGO DE ZITRO
logo del Consejo Empresarial del Sector del Juego privado en España

WITH THE INSTITUTIONAL SUPPORT OF:

LOGO DE LA Policía Nacional a través del Servicio de Control de los Juegos de Azar y Apuesta
LOCO DE LA Policía de Investigaciones de Chile (dependiente del Ministerio del Interior)